RCB vs KKR Dream 11 Team Prediction: Who Will Win Today, Players Bet On



Dream 11 team-prediction-Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2021: Which player to bet on in the 31st match of IPL 2021 between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kolkata Knight Riders and who is the real match winner?


The 31st match of IPL 2021 will be played between Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). RCB are currently at the third position in the points table, while KKR is at the 7th position. Eoin Morgan-led KKR are hoping to turn their fortunes like in 2014 when they clinched the title by winning nine matches in a row. However, this match will not be easy for KKR, as they face RCB, whose captain Kohli will be eager to play big innings. In the 27 matches played between these two teams so far, KKR has won 14 and RCB has won 13 matches.

KKR is heavily dependent on Shubman Gill and Nitish Rana in batting. However, both had disappointed in the first phase. Gill scored 123 runs and Rana scored 201 runs. KKR’s bowling will be dependent on New Zealand’s Tim Southee, who is in place of Pat Cummins in the second leg. At the same time, apart from Kohli, RCB have Glenn Maxwell and AB de Villiers, who performed with a bang in the first leg. RCB’s batting looks very strong, with Kohli and Devdutt Padikkal giving good starts in the top order.

RCB vs KKR Dream11 Team

Captain: Andre Russell
Vice Captain: Virat Kohli
Wicketkeeper: AB de Villiers
All Round: Glenn Maxwell, Andre Russell
Batsmen: Virat Kohli, Devdutt Padikkal, Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill
Bowlers: Mohammad Siraj, Varun Chakraborty, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel

The teams are as follows

RCB (Royal Challengers Team)

Virat Kohli (captain), Navdeep Saini, Glenn Maxwell, Dan Christian, Rajat Patidar, Dushmant Chamira, Pawan Deshpande, Mohammad Siraj, Harshal Patel, Mohammad Azharuddin, Sachin Baby, Wahindu Hasranga, George Garten, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shahbaz Ahmed, Devdutt Padikkal, Kyle Jamieson, Suyash Prabhudesai, KS Bharat, Tim David, Akash Deep, AB de Villiers.

KKR (Kolkata Knight Rider)

Eoin Morgan (capt), Dinesh Karthik, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Karun Nair, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill, Harbhajan Singh, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Pawan Negi, M Pranand Krishna, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Dubey, Tim Southee, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakraborty, Andre Russell, Ben Cutting, Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Sheldon Jackson, Tim Seifert.

KKR Vs RCB: Who Will Win Today

As we can see in the previous match Mumbai was strong contender of the match but they lost their important match but still standing in top 4. So Its looking unpredictable that who will win today’s match because the players started playing after long and we did not see the performance of all the players for a long time.

Prediction: In My opinion graph of the RCB is in strong position and according previous news RCB’s players are performing well. So the RCB will be the winner of the today’s match.

Read Also: 3 longest sixes in IPL history


Who will be the coach of Team India after Ravi Shastri? 5 names leading the race


Free Fire Max