IPL 2021: Battle will start from April 9, know when, where, at what time and on which grounds the matches will be played



There are a few days left for IPL 2021 to begin. The 14th edition of the IPL will begin on 9th April. In such a situation, all the teams are practicing vigorously to win the title. This year the special thing about the IPL is that no team will play a match on their home ground. Starting from 9th April, the IPL will be played till 30th May. Between this, a total of 56 matches will be played between 8 teams. Let us tell you when, where, and how many IPL 2021 matches will be played.

IPL 2021

When will IPL 2021 start?

IPL 2021 will start on 9 April. The first match of IPL will be played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals in Chennai.

At what time will IPL 2021 start?

The IPL 2021 matches will start at 7.30 pm Indian time. The match will start at 7.30 pm on the day of the IPL match. On the same day, the first match will be played on that day, the first match will start at 3.30 pm. During this time, 11 days will be played in doubleheader match i.e. 2 matches in one day.

In which cities will the IPL 2021 matches be played?

All the matches of IPL 2021 will be played in 6 cities which include Chennai Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Delhi, Mumbai, and Kolkata. But there are four cities in which the maximum number of matches will be played. In this way, 10 matches will be played at Mumbai’s Wankhede, 10 at Eden Gardens in Kolkata, 10 at M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore, and 8 at Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium.

How many teams will participate in IPL 2021?

Like many previous years, this time also eight teams will participate in the IPL. Teams participating in IPL: Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Punjab Kings, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Capitals, and Kolkata Knight Riders.

So this all about IPL 2021 Timetable, Playground, and Teams, Thank You For Reading.


Pubg Mobile India: Rumors or Reality


Four Angry Men (Mobile)