DC Vs RCB : Delhi Capitals Won the Match By 6 Wickets

Delhi Capitals Won the match by 6 Wickets

Finally Delhi Capitals defeated Royal Challengers Bengaluru by 6 Wickets and both the teams are qualified for play off.

Delhi Capitals Scorecard

Delhi Capitals Inning

RCB Score Card

Royal Challenger Score Card

Delhi Batting Hits

  • Ajinkya Rahane hits 50 in 37 balls
  • Sikhar Dhawan Hits 50 in 37 balls

RCB Batting Hits

  • Devdutt Paddikal hits his 50 in 40 balls

Fall of Wicket

DC : Delhi Capitals Fall of Wicket

  • Ajinkya Rahane/ Sundar caught out by Shivam Dube at 60 in 46 balls hitter 5 fours and 1 six
  • Shreyas Ayer/Shahbaz Ahmed caught by Siraj at 7 runs in 9 balls.
  • Shikhar Dhawan/Shahbaz Ahmed caught out by Dube at 54 in 41 balls including 6 fours
  • P Shaw Bold By Mohammed Siraj @ 9 runs in 6 balls including 2 fours


  • Udana /Norkhiya caught out by Shryas Iyyer at 4 runs in 2 ball hitted 1 four
  • Ab Deviliers Rn Out by Rishabh Pant at 35 Run in 21 balls hited 2 six one 4
  • Shivam Dube/Rabada caught out by Ajinkya Rahane at score of 17 in 11 balls hited 2 fours and 1 six.
  • Chris Morris / Norkhiya caught out by Risabh Pant at 0 in balls
  • Devdutt Paddikal bold by Norkhia at 50 in 41 balls with 5 fours
  • Kohli / R Ashwin Caught out Nortje : 29 Runs in 24 Balls including 2 fours and 1 six
  • Phillipe caught Out By Rabada at score 12 in 17 ball.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Playing XI

Josh Philippe, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers(w), Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Shahbaz Ahmed, Chris Morris, Isuru Udana, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal

Delhi Capitals (DC) Playing XIs

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Sams, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje

DC Vs RCB Toss Update

Delhi Capitals have won the toss and have opted to field